Day 6- Louisiana Saturday Night!

Hey HEy Sorry so late in the day but I have been busy all day…

Getting ready to go on date!! what what! Great day 6 of my challenge!

Getting ready to go on date!! what what! Great day 6 of my challenge!

 

WOD

1. Dynamic warmup (minus bearcrawls/inchworms/handstands), 10x PVC pass thrus, burgener warm up

10 Klokov press w BB

2. OT30sec x 10

4x Push press from floor @ 85%+ 1RM strict press

3. 5 rounds

8 Power snatch 95/65

Lunge 50 feet with barbell OH 95/65 (length of mats)

100 single count flutter kicks

*25 min cap

any questions on any of the workouts go here.

Cardio:

Today was my long running day but I only ran 6miles so hopefully tomorrow I will have the chance to run farther.

 

Food of the Day:

Ribs!!! and I made fresh pumpkin seeds!  I will be adding pictures later!

 

Sorry guys I  will update you on my day #6 soon! like later tonight!

Leave a Reply

